Våre ansatte

Snakk med vårt team av spesialister innen kundedialog og CRM

Morten Willumsen

CRM-Rådgiver/Daglig leder

Mob: 91 11 29 11
morten@bordingcognito.no

Pål Brun Haugen

CRM-Rådgiver/Partner

Mob: 99 10 71 00
pbh@bordingcognito.no

Wenche Leithe

CRM-Rådgiver/Partner

Mob: 99 10 61 00
wenche@bordingcognito.no

Geir Andreassen

Leder, teknologi

Mob: 91 11 47 05
geir@bordingcognito.no

Dag Rune Bekkemellem

Dialogrådgiver

Mob: 96 50 31 00
dag.rune@bordingcognito.no

Bodil Nilssen

Teamleder

Mob: 91 55 23 28
bodil@bordingcognito.no

Jan Arvid Bjørnaas

Datamarshall

Mob: 96 50 41 00
jan@bordingcognito.no

Jørgen Knarbo Akselsen

Designer, Digital

Mob: 41 90 52 52
jorgen@bordingcognito.no

Leif Ketil Solberg

Designer, Grafisk

Mob: 90 06 57 30
leif.ketil@bordingcognito.no

Laxmi Singh

Prosjektleder

Mob: 96 51 32 44
laxmi@bordingcognito.no

Petter Mikkelstrup

Datamarshall jr.

Mob: 95 12 76 91
petter@bordingcognito.no

Lise Lorenzen

Prosjektassistent

Mob: 92 84 60 46
lise@bordingcognito.no

Erik Odiin

Prosjektassistent

Mob: 46 74 66 96
erik@bordingcognito.no

Guro Marie Iversen

Prosjektassistent

Mob: 47 85 53 50
guro@bordingcognito.no

Linn Marie Bergstrøm

Barselpermisjon

Mob: 47 62 14 41
linn.marie@bordingcognito.no

Marthe Eidahl

Barselpermisjon

Mob: 97 77 82 80
marthe@bordingcognito.no

Catrine Nicolaisen

Barselpermisjon

Mob: 95 99 20 94
catrine@bordingcognito.no